ABOUT HIRSLANDEN

Who We Are Values and Ideal Candidate Employee Development Benefits Employee Testimonials

 

 

Our Vision

We will be respected throughout Switzerland, because we deliver measurable, top-quality medical outcomes, and concentrate all our activities on the needs of our patients. As the biggest provider of medical services, we unite all the relevant medical areas and the best doctors under one roof. All our activities are characterised by responsibility and sustainability. Consequently, we guarantee long-term growth in Switzerland, and contribute towards Mediclinic International’s continuing growth as a successful international healthcare group.


We will be preferred locally, because we deliver excellent patient care, our hospitals are firmly anchored in the local communities and, as an employer of choice, we are able to provide qualified and loyal staff with professional challenges and development. We ensure aligned relationships with doctor communities, and build constructive relationships with all stakeholders.


The Hirslanden Private Hospital Group is one of the most attractive employers in the Swiss healthcare system. We would like to take the opportunity to introduce ourselves to you. Become a member of the Hirslanden team, too.


Our Human Resources Policy

We are Switzerland’s leading private hospital group and employ approximately 10 000 employees in our clinics and the corporate office. Our dynamic and professional working environment motivates employees to deliver the very best healthcare services every day in relation to patient care, administration and management.


Our staff view the Hirslanden Private Hospital Group as an attractive employer that not only expects the very best from its team, but also rewards their performance with great respect and appreciation. Our workplace encompasses a wide range of roles and responsibilities and is characterised by exemplary teamwork.


In addition to their professional expertise, our employees also demonstrate the following qualities:

 

  • Customer-focused, responsive and always willing to help
  • Highly self-motivated
  • Enthusiastic and committed
  • The ability to think and act in an interdisciplinary way
  • A basic understanding of how private companies operate
  • Flexibility and a willingness to adapt
  • A willingness to learn

Our new employees are provided with systematic and comprehensive orientation in their areas of responsibility.

TRAVAILLER CHEZ HIRSLANDEN

À propos de nous Valeurs fondamentales et idéal Développement du personnel Notre offre Témoignages d'employés

 

 

Notre Vision

La confiance que l’on nous témoigne dans la Suisse tout entière se fonde sur la grande qualité de nos services, ainsi que sur nos actions en adéquation avec les besoins de nos patients. En tant que l’un des plus grands prestataires de santé de Suisse, nous réunissons les spécialités médicales les plus importantes et les médecins les plus renommés.

 

Nous agissons de façon responsable et durable, assurant ainsi sur le long terme le succès de notre développement en Suisse et contribuant au positionnement de Mediclinic International, qui est à la pointe du système de santé dans le monde entier.up.

 

Nous sommes un prestataire de premier choix grâce à l’excellence de nos traitements, à notre proximité, parce que nous sommes un employeur attractif et que nous savons promouvoir et fidéliser les collaborateurs qualifiés et loyaux. Il est primordial pour nous d’entretenir une collaboration étroite et privilégiée avec nos médecins et tous nos partenaires.

Notre politique de ressources humaines

Nos 17 cliniques, auxquelles s’ajoute notre siège social, font de nous le premier groupe de cliniques privées de Suisse, avec environ 10 000 employés. Dynamisme et compétence caractérisent notre esprit professionnel et celui de nos équipes, qui mettent chaque jour leur énergie, leur envie et leur savoir-faire au service de la santé – des patients à l’administration en passant par les membres de la direction.

 

Nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs considèrent Hirslanden comme un groupe de cliniques privées qui, comme tout employeur, attend d’eux un travail irréprochable, mais sait aussi les accompagner au quotidien avec respect et considération. Un quotidien marqué par des activités variées et un travail d’équipe.

 

Outre la maîtrise de leur domaine d’expertise, nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs se distinguent par les qualités suivantes:

 

  • l'orientation client, réactivité et toujours prêt à aider.
  • haute motivation personnelle
  • engagement à fournir des services de qualité
  • communication et attitude adaptées aux différentes situations
  • compréhension du secteur privé
  • capacité d’adaptation rapide aux changements
  • volonté d’apprendre

 

Nos nouvelles recrues sont systématiquement formées à leur futur métier, par des programmes complets.