HOW TO APPLY

Important notice: At present, only Mediclinic Middle East and Hirslanden positions are available to search on the Opportunities page. Opportunities within the other regions can be viewed by way of the links on the specific country’s Career pages.

Visit our Opportunities page to view available positions. When you find a position that matches your skills and experience, follow the simple online application process and upload an updated CV. Our recruiters will then review your application and contact you in due course.

Meet us at career fairs, open days and industry events. Join our Talent Community for information on the latest developments.

Once you have found a suitable position, upload all your documents for that position using our online application tool. You will receive confirmation from us as soon as we have received your documents. Your application will be reviewed as quickly as possible so that we can determine whether to:

  • Invite you to an interview and, possibly, a trial day
  • Decline your application, either because you are not suitable for the position or because sufficient applications have been received
  • Should you be declined, we will ask you if we can keep your application on file and will contact you again as soon as another suitable position becomes available (see Point Five of our Data Privacy Statement). Explain the talent community and job alerts
  • If you are invited to an interview, our Human Resources (HR) Department or the staff member responsible will contact you telephonically or via email to suggest a time.

After that, the procedure differs depending on the position offered:

  • You will be invited to an interview with an HR representative and your future supervisor.
  • You will be invited to an interview and a (half-)day trial (both on the same day) with an HR representative and your future supervisor.
  • You will be invited to an initial interview. If this goes well for all parties involved, you will be invited to visit the department and meet the team.
  • After the second interview, we will either accept or decline your application (and provide feedback), based on the impression you have made on us. Our decision will take into account your abilities, qualifications and personality.

For more information, please click here to view our Frequently Asked Questions.

INFORMATIONS RELATIVES À VOTRE CANDIDATURE

Avis important : actuellement, seuls les postes au sein de Mediclinic Moyen-Orient et Hirslanden sont consultables sur la page Opportunités. Les opportunités dans les autres régions sont accessibles par les liens des pages Carrière du pays concerné. 

Consultez notre page Opportunités pour voir les postes disponibles. Lorsque vous trouvez un poste qui correspond à vos compétences et à votre expérience, suivez la procédure simplifiée de candidature en ligne et téléchargez un CV à jour. Nos recruteurs examineront alors votre candidature et vous contacteront en temps utile.

Venez nous rencontrer lors de salons de l'emploi, de journées portes ouvertes et d'événements du secteur. Rejoignez notre communauté de talents pour obtenir des informations sur les derniers développements.

Si vous avez trouvé un poste approprié, téléchargez vos documents pour ce poste en utilisant notre outil de candidature en ligne. Nous vous enverrons une confirmation, dès que nous aurons reçu vos documents. Nous examinerons ensuite votre candidature le plus rapidement possible et déciderons si...

  • nous vous invitons à un entretien et éventuellement à une journée d'initiation
  • nous vous envoyons un refus, car nous estimons que vous ne correspondez pas au profil requis pour le poste ou car nous avons reçu suffisamment de candidatures
  • Nous vous demandons l'autorisation de conserver votre candidature pour une date ultérieure et de vous recontacter dès qu'un poste correspondant se libèrera (voir également la Politique de confidentialité au point 5).
  • Si vous êtes invité(e) à un premier entretien, notre service des ressources humaines ou la personne responsable au sein de la clinique vous proposera, par téléphone ou par e-mail, plusieurs dates d'entretien possibles.

 

Ensuite, la procédure diffère selon les postes:

  • Vous êtes invité(e) à un entretien avec un représentant du département RH et votre futur supérieur hiérarchique.
  • Vous êtes invité(e) à un entretien et à une (demi-)journée d'initiation avec un représentant du département RH et votre futur supérieur hiérarchique (le même jour).
  • Vous êtes invité(e) à un premier entretien. Si celui-ci se déroule de manière positive pour vous comme pour nous, vous reviendrez pour faire connaissance avec le département et l'équipe.
  • Après l'entretien, vous recevez une acceptation ou un refus sur la base de l'image que nous nous sommes faite de vous en tenant compte aussi bien de vos compétences et de vos qualifications que de votre personnalité.

Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires dans la Foire aux questions (FAQ) ici.